Why DO It?

9 Oct

The individual with the top time will get to pick an item from the MOFIT  store (a new business venture with a few friends of mine) within a certain dollar amount which is yet to be determined.   New items will be added to the store throughout the year, plus I’ll reach out to the community and see who else wants to partake in the fun (and when I mean partake= donate).   The incentive program doesn’t take into effect right away.. please spread the word and once we have 20+ people giving this a go I will implement it.  This also gives me time to come up with other incentives to attempt the workouts… because I promise you this, if the workout doesn’t exceed a minimum 15minute time domain it’s not allowed in the pool.  So send me some gnarly shit like I said in my previous post.  Word.

Leave a Reply

