LeadvilleBound

18 Aug

today I leave for Leadville Colorado with my 6Sole brotha’s!  This coming Saturday we will take on one of, if not the toughest 100mile run in the world!  Just writing that gets me emotionally fired up!!  Words can’t express the emotions I’m feeling right now…  I want to thank you  all for the support we have received throughout our training as well as the last 48hours, all the well wishers has been overwhelming!  So Thank You from the bottom through the top of my heart… I will think about each and everyone of you as I run!  BAM goes the RAM!

this is how I envision the finish line!

So guys if you want to know how we are doing during the run follow @The6Soles as wells as @kriskepler on twitter for live updates on our status

enough sappy shizzzzz! here you go!

3 Responses to “LeadvilleBound”

  1. Ryan Odom August 18, 2011 at 8:31pm08 #

    Get it man! 100 mile is EPIC!

  2. leroygardner (@leroygardner) August 19, 2011 at 8:31am08 #

    Go get it my man! It ready for you brotha!

  3. Colleen Collins Brown August 23, 2011 at 8:31pm08 #

    Congrats Kris!!! On 100 miles Amazing

Leave a Reply

