Open Says ME

15 Mar

Booyah son!!!

Crossfit Games 2011 Open Season kicks off today.  As the Games have evolved into what they are, either you evolve as an athlete or you enjoy being a spectator.  I for one wasn’t ready to be a spectator (just ask me about 2010..which is whole notha’ blog).  This is not too say that I am an elite crossfitter, but I am damn sure not the same crossfitter from 2008-2010.  I can do anything that is asked of me…not all of it is pretty, but I can do it!  And with 6 weeks of Open workouts ahead of us, come Regional time….  OHHHHH SHiZZAAAA!

This ALWAYS get’s me fired up!  Iron Mike style!!

I will do my best to represent the Red and Black Gym this year….

 

Take time to deliberate; but when the time for action arrives, stop thinking and go in.

Quoting Napoleon Bonaparte

Andrew Jackson

 

One Response to “Open Says ME”

  1. Jamie March 16, 2011 at 8:31pm03 #

    Give ’em hell Kris. I’d love to compete in next year’s games. If I can get the Real World Strength gym running like I wan I might even give “the best of the east” a try in October.

Leave a Reply

