The Power

16 Feb

…is in the People!

I have had a few turning points, the first day I entered a gymnastics school at age 6.
Nadia Comaneci

Do yourself a favor… if you value anything I have to say you will adhere to this little bit of info.   If you want to be strong, agile, explosive, dynamic, controlled, static… you name it, you need to be following and applying the info. that Gymnasticwods.com is putting out.   I have been following religiously for the last 2 weeks and I have seen crazy strength gains!  I went from doing random sets of 5-6 strict ring dips to 5 sets of 10, as well as 5 sets of 10 toe to bar as my warmup!  My handstand holds against the wall normally averaged 30-40 seconds, now I easily average 60-90 seconds or more, … in just 2 weeks!  My flexibility has improved, my confidence has improved..  I am no longer avoiding my weaknesses, but instead attacking them so hard that it has become addicting.  So again, do yourself a favor, take a look at Carl Paoli’s site, you will be glad that you did.  And on that note, his following is growing at a rapid pace.   Don’t miss out on gettting to know this cat before he becomes an untouchable, and I don’t mean that in a bad way.  Carl has a gift to teach a “difficult thing” and make it look easy….  build a relationship with him now while you can.  happy training!

2 Responses to “The Power”

  1. Carl Paoli February 16, 2011 at 8:31pm02 #

    Thanks so much for sharing this. It is awesome to see it making a difference in people’s performance. Love love love it! Thanks again for your support. Means a lot -CP

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention The Power « UnderGroundShack -- Topsy.com - February 17, 2011

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Diego Centeno, Kristopher Kepler. Kristopher Kepler said: The Power http://wp.me/pVoIL-eZ […]

Leave a Reply

