F*ck Fran!?!?

6 Jan

Ignorance of all things is an evil neither terrible nor excessive, nor yet the greatest of all; but great cleverness and much learning, if they be accompanied by a bad training, are a much greater misfortune.
Plato

OPERA

Strength

deadlift 3×5

Fran

21-15-9

95#thrusters (using 115#)

Pull ups

 

Row 2000m, 2minute rest-/ Row 1000m, 1minute rest/ Row 500m

 

The World’s Simplest Training Template

 

 

4 Responses to “F*ck Fran!?!?”

  1. My expereiences January 6, 2011 at 8:31pm01 #

    115# sounds good! Let me know how that goes?

    • undergroundshack January 6, 2011 at 8:31pm01 #

      5:53 homeboy…not too shabby. slowly but surely getting my crossfit abilities back.

      315# dl overhand grip on all my sets as well

      let me know how it goes for you if you give it a try

      word son… super focused right now

  2. My expereiences January 7, 2011 at 8:31am01 #

    I’m trying to switch my training up. I have been starting to do everything that I hate to do..lol! my focus has been strictly Metcons,! 19th place will not do…

  3. My expereiences January 7, 2011 at 8:31pm01 #

    I know it seems funny..LOL! but we are a min apart on “Fran”..I just noticed that when i checked your time. I hit 4:53 with all butterfly pullups!

Leave a Reply

