Landmark

21 Sep

I have had a lot of inquiries from you guys about Landmark, wanting to know how it was…  what’s it about… what did I get out of it…  So here you go, Landmark for me was a wake up call.  I have been floating through life, not living to my full potential.  Being a fraud, as well as a jerk to the people I love.  When I arrived Friday morning, I was still unsure what I was there for.  Carey signed me up, and I didn’t do any due diligence on my part (gathering info off the internet like I usually do) before I got there.  I was going off the word of my wife and bro n law, that what I was about to take part in was going to be life changing.  So back to my Friday arrival, I was sitting in my seat for only 30 minutes when I started to sweat, and just like that I knew why I was suppose to be there.   I have never in my life taken 3 full days to do personal inventory on  myself, and man is that exhausting.  I had a headache that lasted damn near 3 days, but the wild thing about it was, once  I made amends with the people I needed to make amends with it went away just like that.  My Forum had 130 people enrolled in it, with each person having their own stories to contend with, so my experience is my experience.  I would love to get in to the vocabulary that we learned but It’s best you experience it for yourself.  I will leave you with this….   Are you living an extraordinary life?  Are you authentic?  Are you holding grudges against anyone right now?  If you hesitated one little bit in answering the questions I just asked, ask yourself why?  I have said it a few times already, I highly recommend everyone to attend a Landmark Forum, the money it cost is just that money, what it will do for you is priceless.  If you have any questions, please email at kris_p_kepler@yahoo.com, and I will answer any question that you have.  Peace.

Leave a Reply

