This Is It….

15 Sep

….what does that mean to you?

For the foreseeable future the UndergroundShack’s main priority will be building my wife, Carey Kepler’s business.  I will continue to post workouts here but not as frequently as I had been.  One of the things I learned in my Crossfit Football Cert is not to post workouts if you haven’t done them yet, well that was starting to happen on here.    If you have been following my site for the workouts, contact me and we can work something out.  I will continue to add content on a regular basis though…   articles, books, videos, quotes.. you name I will still to blog about it.  The UndergroundShack will always be here,  taking many forms….

I recently finished the Landmark Forum and I’m excited about taking the Advance Course in November, if you don’t know about Landmark ask me about it.

6 Responses to “This Is It….”

  1. Pili September 15, 2010 at 8:31pm09 #

    You and Carey are an inspiration to see. The symbiosis of your relationship is amazing and it inspires others. Keep it up Keplers!

    • undergroundshack September 16, 2010 at 8:31pm09 #

      thanks Pili, keep an eye out for Carey, big things are happening! how are things on the east coast?!

      • Pili September 16, 2010 at 8:31pm09 #

        Busy. Tiring. AWESOME! We are growing and tweaking and growing…I am trying to come out in Nov., but we’ll see…

  2. Soul Searcher September 15, 2010 at 8:31pm09 #

    man if there was a like button..I would hit that biatch. You guys are an amazing team!

    • undergroundshack September 16, 2010 at 8:31pm09 #

      thanks Carl! I haven’t been enjoying the ride of life to my full potential, in doing so it has held my family back.. Landmark brought this to my attention, it’s all good son!

  3. Stef September 21, 2010 at 8:31pm09 #

    Kris – Carey has recently talked to me about going to the Landmark forum so I would really like to hear your take on it and the experience you’ve had.

Leave a Reply

