Time Away…

7 Sep

This past weekend Zach Thiel and I went to Lubbock to watch the first football game of the season for the Texas Tech Red Raiders…..  I had a really good time but I am so glad to be home.  I missed my family, my bed, my routine!   Hopefully everyone had a good Labor Day weekend, and how about this rain…  I love it!

OPERA

STRENGTH

Squat 5×1 @ 90-95% of 1 RM
Press 5×2 @ 90% of 1 RM
Weighted Pull Ups 3, 3, 3, 3, 3

5 Rounds

Max reps Bench Press @ 80% of your body weight

Max reps Back Squat @ 80% of your body weight

Max reps Overhead Squat @ 80% of your body weight



One Response to “Time Away…”

  1. manager November 15, 2011 at 8:31am11 #

    Hope you had fun and will come back.

Leave a Reply

