20#, 1rd, HSPU

31 May

The above title is what separated me from 35th (out of 60) to Podium.  That is how close our Regional was.  I am pleased with my performance, but it also has given me motivation  to get better, and I will.  I have come a long way in the Crossfit world, and I am just getting started!  Watch out for the Underground Crew, we will represent at next year’s sectional… I promise!  I want to to say how proud I am of the CrossfitCentral Crew, we will have a great representation at this year’s games.  Peace!

Here is the final scoring for my Regional, take a look as see for yourself how competitive it was.. http://scores2010.crossfit.com/scoring/p/136/

Henry Ford: Inspirational Quotes on Getting Better

Don’t find fault. Find a remedy.

2 Responses to “20#, 1rd, HSPU”

  1. Deacon Bradley May 31, 2010 at 8:31pm05 #

    Had an awesome time watching you at Regionals this weekend! Your 20x squat-snatches in WOD-4 were fun to watch. Thanks for the inspiring performance!

    • undergroundshack May 31, 2010 at 8:31pm05 #

      Thanks Deacon! I have a lot of work to do if I am going to continue to compete with the big dawgs, but that is half the fun right?! constantly improving!

Leave a Reply

