Finish What You Start

30 May

Things didn’t quite turn out the way I liked yesterday…..

First Event 1RM Snatch + 2 OHS:  165# pr, which is what I was shooting for…. so far so good right?

Event 2:  weighted cindy:  10 rds + 5 pullups + 1 pushup, was shooting for a much higher number, but it wasn’t meant to be.  I had 2 reps not count, but all in all it was probably the “cleanest” crossfit workout I have ever done…

I’m currently sitting 44th I think…..a lot of work to do today.  Lets see what happens.

“We are judged by what we finish, not what we start.” — Anonymous

Leave a Reply

